• Location:
  • I am looking for:
  • Zip Code:
  • Age:
  • Height:
    5 ft. 8 in.
  • Body:
  • Ethnicity:
    Other European
  • Education:
    Masters Degree
  • Job:
  • Has Kids:
    Yes, living elsewhere


Although , describing oneself is not easy , but I can say some things about me , I am a single man ,hard working , honest and caring person . I like to meet new people , talk together..share things together.I am a very concerned person and i hardly ignore whats going on around me,maybe thats a bad part about me i like jokes , always like to be happy , and make other people laugh. I am easy going , i like sports , indoor activities , i like the nature , i like cooking , swimming , tennis , I like to walk.(although prefer not walking alone) . I am just trying this for the first time and hoping to meet the right One for me . I have always been happy, but i am missing someone in my life

What I am looking for

The Real One, and i hope i can find her here. I like to meet a sincere woman , who is serious , and want a friendship...and maybe a long and lasting relationship . I don't care about looks in friendship , i only care about the behaviors , how caring she is , how honest and sincere she is. How loving she is ..I am looking for a right woman ...a woman with a positive self image. A woman with an accepting nature. A woman who is honest, trusting, trustworthy, caring and faithful. A woman with passion and a loving nature. A woman who is open and honest about her feelings and needs. A woman with confidence. A woman who is able to accept her imperfections and faults as well as those of her mate. A woman willing to commit to a relationship as an equal partner and stay the course through the bumps and curves all relationships encounter. A woman who can love and be loved unconditionally